P.H.S [NL] Show -For The Love Of House.

Tune in Radio Ibiza FM at 19.00 – 20.00 to start your saturday night of dancing with P.H.S [NL]
Here is the tracklist.
1- Sweetpower – Happy Days (Original Mix)
Blockhead Recordings
2- Ferreck Dawn & Leo Moreno & Alex Mills – Selfish Games (Extended Mix)
Defected Records
3- Robosonic, Ferreck Dawn, Big Shug – Let Live 
Mother Recordings
4- DJ Leon Benesty feat. Divine – I Need You (Original Mix)
Simma Black
5- Darius Syrossian – Come On Come On (Extended Mix)
Defected Records
6- Jay Cosgrove & Kenny Paget Le Tour Music – Kiss n Tell (Johan S Remix)
Kiss N Tell
7- Sllash & Doppe – Gingoba (Extended Mix)
Toolroom Records
8- Ferreck Dawn & The Deepshakerz Ft. Shyam P – All Nighter (Extended Mix)
Glasgow Underground
9- Cashio – Dancing (With Me) (Extended Mix)
Toolroom Records
10- Sidney Charles feat. Liz Cass – Rush (feat. Liz Cass) (Extended Mix) 
Defected Records
11- Black Legend feat. Shyam P – Only Human (Hatcha & Smokey Bubblin B Remix)
Simma Black
12- Amira – My Desire (Sam Divine Remix) 
DVINE Sounds
13- Alex Kennon (Official) – I Can’t Get You feat. Funkerman (Extended Mix)
Toolroom Records
14- Morrison, Simon Harris – This Is Serious (Df’s Trauma Mix)
elrow music





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *